Target Audience for The Typographic Poster

For this brief there wasn’t a set brief mentioned however I have implied from the information given that my target audience for this project will be people who are interested in the pop art movement and the 50’s era as this was the overall theme for my poster.  I also think that creative people like graphic designers, artists and photographer who I think will be interested in my design. I also think that it will be popular with women as the theme is women empowerment so I want this to have a big influence on them as this is who I want it to have the biggest impact on.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

