Test Prints

img_9557img_9558img_9559

So before I print my final versions of the creative review front cover and double page spread, I thought I might do a few test prints to see what it looks like and to see if any changes are needed before printing the final copy. I what I also found out was that two pages of the creative review will not fit on one A3 sheet of paper, so each page will have to be printed on a single sheet of A3 paper. From looking at these  test prints it looks as if there isn’t a lot that needs changing. I’m going to proof read the text a few more times just to check for any spelling  or gramma mistakes. One they had been printed cut the pages out using a guillotine. The next step is to make a mock-up of the double page spread using an existing creative review and my print outs of my designs.

img_9561img_9562img_9563img_9560

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

