Power Point and Feedback

So here are the slides from my mid-term crit pecha kucha presentation. On the Powerpoint I just talked about what I’ve put in my blog and what I intend to do next in this project. Below I will state the feedback that Sancha and Tim gave me and where I intend to go next.

The feedback they gave me was that they liked my research and thought it was quite in-depth, I had a range of thumbnail sketches, they liked that I had researched into existing posters. Tim also liked that I had watched a film about my subculture to learn more about their lifestyle and what they were like. However I need to do more research and work on the double page spread as I’ve got more work and research on the front cover. What I intend to do next is to start playing around with an illustration on the computer then also come up with some double page spread sketches and work out how the whole this is going to look. Im going to take all this information on board to try and make this project the best it can be, plus I need to refer back to the brief more to make sure I’m completing all of the learning outcomes.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

