The Crit

On this post Im going to upload pictures of my notes that I took during the crit on Monday.

img_9270img_9271img_9272img_9273img_9274I think that my presentation for the crit went okay considering that it was my fist time at presenting my work at a crit. I went through my blog posts explaining what processes I had done and why, and showed development of my work and was honest about my designs and work. The problems I had during my presentation was finding the right post with the work I was talking about, the blog froze and stopped working so I think next time creating a power point will be a lot better. I excepted the criticism and they were fair points and ideas I could have considered. I found the feedback helpful and will help me develop my next project even further. I also really enjoyed looking at other people’s work and how they had interpreted the project and how I brief can produce many different ideas.  from experiencing my first crit I now know how I can improve my presenting skills and what I need to contain to get the best possible grade.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

